From the FAQ:
This feature allows you influence your search experience by adding, moving, and removing search results. When you search for the same keywords again while you are logged in to your Google account, you’ll continue to see those changes. If you later want to revert your changes, you can undo any modifications you’ve made.
Note: This is an experimental feature served to a random selection of participants and may be available for only a few weeks.